[Microsound-announce] Dan Warburton - new online release on con-v

conv convnetlabel at yahoo.com
Sun Oct 1 14:49:11 EDT 2006

'A Walk Through M' is the fifth in a series of 'Walks'
(released simultaneously with 'a walk through D' on
Stasisifield) - brief electroacoustic compositions
sourced exclusively in field recordings made on
location. The 'M' in the title here refers to the
village of Mouthiers-Haute-Pierre, in the Doubs
department in Eastern France close to the Swiss
border, where the source recordings were made on
August 16th 2004.


Do You Yahoo!?
Tired of spam?  Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around 

More information about the microsound-announce mailing list