[microsound-announce] Aural Terrains New Releases

Thanos Chrysakis azimuths at gmx.co.uk
Fri Apr 2 05:29:47 EDT 2010

New Releases:
HO  : Szilard Mezei

Compositions for solo viola and solo double bass.
Composed & Performed by Szilard Mezei. Duration 69.25 | 
Recoded in Novi Sad- SERBIA.

IC :
Tomas Phillips + Francisco Lopez

Duration 55.55 | 

Two compositional responses upon the same sonic matter.

Kind Regards,
Thanos Chrysakis


More information about the microsound-announce mailing list