[microsound-announce] tomas phillips : six notes

shinkei shinkei at koyuki-sound.org
Fri Mar 6 09:45:16 EST 2009


we are happy to announce a new koyuki release : 

tomas phillips : six notes
cat : yuki_006
format : 3" CDR 
limited numbered edition of 150

Drawing from a diverse electronic and acoustic field, "six notes" marks an ongoing effort to explore the possibilities of precision and pleasure in through-composition.



david & luigi

More information about the microsound-announce mailing list