[microsound-announce] InharmoniCity (ZBF-0108): now shipping!

U.S.O. Project unidentified.sound.object at gmail.com
Sun Jan 18 09:13:42 EST 2009

We are very happy to announce that the dvd-video '*InharmoniCity*' is out.
It's a co-production by* U.S.O. Project *with visual artist Selfish (
http://www.myspace.com/zerofeedback). Limited edition hard copies (300) are
available via our shop (http://www.synesthesiarecordings.com/products-page/)
or via Zerofeedback (http://www.zerofeedback.com/) [PayPal - $16]. The press
release is available here:

An excerpt from the dvd  'InharmoniCity': http://vimeo.com/1715060


1) Girl Running (08.48)
2) Invisible Words (12.20)
3) …from the Past…out of the Future… (40.36)

*InharmoniCity * is packaged in a 2-panel wallet.

*Best played at high volume in the dark.*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://or8.net/pipermail/microsound-announce/attachments/20090118/c3805b24/attachment.htm 

More information about the microsound-announce mailing list