[microsound-announce] (dj mix) pertin-nce show vol 08

Max & Mark expe at madicoinc.com
Mon Aug 17 16:07:40 EDT 2009


Pertin-nce Show Vol.08 Feat. CLMNTL 


01- King's Child by Wareika

02- Mi Ojo Negra Guadalajara Edit by Queen Atom

03- Die a Little by Mikael Stavostrand (Bruno Pronsato Remix)

04- Vladomero by Samuel Knob

05- Points by Danny Fiddo, Affkt (Villalobos Uno Puto Mas Atras Remix)

06- The Make Up The Break Up by Bruno Pronsato

07- Would be Nice by Dario Zenker

08- Let's Take It by Oliver Klein, Peter Juergens

09- In Memory of Violett by Max Cavalerra

10- Point Blank by Stephan Hill, Oliver Deutschmann

11- Smile For Me by Sei A (Chaim Remix)

12- In My Blood feat. Nik Valentino (Mom and Dad Remix 2)

13- Thrill You by Chaim

14- Live at P-Em 2005 (2nd Edit) by Bleupulp, from a forthcoming release on

15- Ruptured by Scuba (Surgeon Remix)

16- From Within by Scuba (Marcel Dettmann Remix)





-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://or8.net/pipermail/microsound-announce/attachments/20090817/9813d13c/attachment.htm 

More information about the microsound-announce mailing list