[Microsound-announce] Chicago Phonography Announcement

Chad Clark chadearly at gmail.com
Mon Jun 9 21:30:55 EDT 2008

Chicago Phonography Ensemble

Broadcasting unprocessed field recordings
(made in and around Chicago) as an ensemble
in an improvised live context.

Todd A. Carter
Chad Clark
Chris Hammes
Michael Hartman
Eric Leonardson
Joshua Manchester
Robert Pleshar
Patrick Scott
Philip Von Zweck
Aaron Zarzutzki

Monday, June 16th  9:00PM

Brown Rice
4432 N. Kedzie
Chicago, IL
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://or8.net/pipermail/microsound-announce/attachments/20080609/bef123b8/attachment.htm 

More information about the microsound-announce mailing list